Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Excellent Service, Prompt, Pleasant

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

It was a great experience! I definitely will be recommending and shopping here again. Best gm dealer in the northeast by far! My sales person made the buying experience the best so far.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Always friendly and never have to wait longer than time given for servicing. Nice area to wait in and they always offer coffee, water etc.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Always great service

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We had a great experience with Casie. We arrived late in the day and never felt rushed. She was attentive to our questions and made sure our experience was positive. We are very happy with her and the dealership. Super happy with our new Cadillac XT-4. John & Debi Hooper

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I do not have the words to describe how professional, easy, and transparent the dealer was! Melanie and Katy were both amazing. This is truly how a car buying experience should be! 100% perfect!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

all good

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Fast and friendly service. The buying process was enjoyable and I felt at home the entire time. Small town service with options beyond compare anywhere in the region. The facilities are modern, impeccably clean all the while comfortable and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Becca and staff were great!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Quick, friendly service. Felt welcomed and at home the entire time. Your dealership has mastered what many fail at! You have made customers out of my family for many years to come!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Courteous service and they checked in with me when unexpected issues arose.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

becca was great

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I commend the integrity and honesty of the staff. I was very excited to drive my new (pre-owned) truck on the spot.. They realized that the truck had not yet been run thru the service dept to change the oil, fluids etc… I would have never known🤔🤷. They not only did the right thing, and told me the predicament, they gave me another truck off the lot to drive back to MA. and use until mine is ready. They are also driving my truck to me and taking the loaner back to avoid inconveniencing me.. 👍🍺 Respectfully, Brett Remillard Quality Roofing

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great service as always. In and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

We drove 2 1/2 hours and would do it again! Very easy purchase. A very professional, large and modern dealership. For the market there prices were good. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

The Service Dept. Is spot on fantastic. I went in as an aggravated customer from another dealership. They listened to my issue and properly diagnosed my vehicle within minutes. Needless to say I left extremely impressed and grateful for their knowledgeable and courteous staff. Thank you Barry for setting me right!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Melanie was a tremendous help and made my purchasing experience pain-free! Springfield GMC was able to have my truck all set up just how I requested and even supplied me with a ride to pick it up!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Jim Rugg was excellent to work with. He made the buying process easy and answered my questions promptly.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

It was very difficult to find the color truck that I was looking for due to low inventory everywhere. Erik took my information down after contacting him about another truck that I was interested in that had already been sold. Several days later, he contacted me to let me know that another truck arrived, and sent me all of the information. I was able to do the entire process online and over the phone, which was very convenient. They applied internal and external finishes to protect my vehicle, as well as the undercoating and spray liner in the truck bed. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Fast appointment and fair pricing

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I think an oil change and tire rotation should not take over an hour. Plus....you were having a cookout and didnt mention it to us customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Easier auto purchase I have ever had!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great sales team. Available when we needed them.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Thank you Springfield crew! Just bought my GMC 2022 AT4X and it is beautiful. Melanie took my call and the sales experiance was A++. She truly made the car buying process easy! (Mel you will see us again) Shout out to sales manager Matt! Greated us at the door and got Mel for us when we arrived. Woot woot!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Just bought my 3rd vehicle from Heather Thurber at Springfield GMC, love working with this sales rep. Great service, great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Fantastic service spot. Was in a tight spot and this place turned things around very quickly. Extremely professional and customer focused. Exactly what you expect when you have a Cadillac and need help. Couldn’t fault them.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Nice people, work completed on schedule.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Always friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Fast, friendly, and efficient ... all words that describe the Service Department at Springfield GMC. Always a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I'm a Level 8 Google reviewer with almost 8,000.000. reviews! On the plus side, I drove there without an appointment in desperate need of a water pump that gave out. On the negative side, I left 2 messages, one voice mail and the other am email which they didn't get by 8:15am when I arrived. I had sticker shock when I was told the part was only $90.00. But they quoted $1200!!! Labor charge!!! It took 2 workers but they did do it. It worked. They gave me a @$100.00 discount which was nice. I was in and out in @4 hours. 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

This was as enjoyable as a vehicle breakdown could be. The staff was very helpful getting me connected with Alliance roadside service. The service was performed in a very timely manner and I was back on the road before I knew it. Keep up the good work!!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

In these times of supply chain issues, trying to find a truck to replace mine was difficult. Melanie kept me in mind and gave me call. We love the truck, felt good about the purchase. Melanie made it simple and fun. It was well worth the drive from Williston.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Best experience I've had buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Jim and the whole team was extremely friendly and easy to work with! Jim was so very helpful and patient with me. I would definitely recommend Jim and your dealership to everyone. Thanks again Jim!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Could have been 5 stars. All staff are great. I would have liked to known beforehand the appointment was longer than expected as I had my puppy with me. For that miss communication 4 stars all else is 5 stars.. thanks for treating my puppy Oscar as a welcome guest. The visit wore him out. As always my truck came back all set till next service appointment. Great job thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Great service went for an inspection and realized on the way I needed an oil change and they got it in and got it all done in a timely manner thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Very helpful and have bought many vehicles there

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

Jim Rugg is amazing. He went above and beyond to keep looking for the perfect vehicle for me and my family. After a couple months of his persistent looking he finally found me the perfect vehicle that was coming into the dealership. Thank you Jim for all your hard diligence and getting us into the vehicle we very much needed and absolutely love. I will keep coming back to Springfield GMC. This is my third buy from them and everyone there is so great and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Came in for an oil change & tire rotation along with 15,000 inspection. Service team was pleasant and handled the appointment efficiently. Also explained a problem with our 2012 Malibu. We will arrange to transport the car to dealership and have them work on getting it up and running so we can sell it.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. The waiting room was comfortable and well appointed. Free coffee was plentiful as well as cold drinks. My service was completed quickly, and the service department answered all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Today's visit was the best one at Springfield Buick yet. Barry in service got my vehicle in even a few minutes before my appointment time. Forty Five minutes, a cup of coffee and two bags of popcorn(Barry made 2 batches even though it was 8am) later my F450 was done and ready to roll. Thank you Barry for being super friendly, knowledgeable and personable.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Melanie was very pleasant and a pleasure to work with also very helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely be back when it comes time for different vehicles for my husband or myself. Loving my newer Terrain.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I am working in NH&VT from out of state. Called garage and spoke with Barry Potwin in service who was able to get in the same day for my car problem. I appreciate the great service. They had me back on the rode in no time. Thank you again. Connie

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Georgiana and the mechanics definitely listened and were compassionate as I was frustrated having gone somewhere else for my Buick Lacrosse problem. They were prrompt and thorough and it seems may have solved my squeaky noise problem. My first visit, definitely not my last!! Thanks Jamie🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Todays work was done in a good and timely manner,thanks Barry P in Service .

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Casie was very helpful and quick to get back to me. The process of buying a car was very easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Excellent service and great people with a happy attitude!! I will definitely buy another vehicle from here..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

I can never forget the day I was convinced to register with Mr Kevin McCarthy he is the only legalized and legitimate platform holder i was surprised to receive my withdrawal instantly and authomatic. High profit✅ Customer service✅ Instant deposit and withdrawal✅. God have bless me with this company. contact kevin directly on these. Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1(726)268‑3019

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

So impressed with Springfield GMC. I was able to get my car serviced and on a whim I asked about having my seats shampooed. They were able to add it on that same day. When I picked my car up I was astounded at the way my car looked. It was brand new looking! I love my car again thanks to the friendly and meticulous staff at Springfield GMC

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Dropped my car off the night before for a 10:00 appointment for a state inspection, got a call at 8am that it was already done!!! Couldn’t have asked for better service.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Friendly, Knowledgeable and efficient describes customer service agent Georganne I did not have an appointment, but was graciously added to their work list. I was told service on my car would take approximately an hout and my car was ready in that time! Thank you !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2022

I will always advice, that when you want to trade, you should seek the assistance of a well trained personnel. I've been trading with MR KEVIN MCCARTHYCRYPTO and it would be selfish of me, if i don't recommend him. With his company's well guarded signals and forever active strategies i have been able to make over $11,200 weekly. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(726)268‑3019

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

They were friendly and informative It is a pleasure to deal with them

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Even though I was unable to purchase my new vehicle from Springfield Buick, GMC (my favorite dealer) only because of supply issues, the service department was great doing my first service! Hopefully, by the time I am ready to trade again, they will have my next truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

I/We want to Thank Heidi and Matt. They have the best attitude and work ethics while working with us on the sale of my much adored vehicle to me. Matt kept us informed for many months on the status of our preferred vehicle. Heidi was great the day of sale to us. Thank you to both and to all that worked behind the scene to make our sale happen and much appreciated. Daph+William Matthews A 5 ⭐️ rating is well deserved.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Erik did a great job!!!! Professional and personal. Entire purchasing process took a total of 15-20 mins. The other 45mins was telling stories and laughing!!! I feel like I have known him for years!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Very friendly staff, hassle-free purchasing, without having lots of "extras" pushed for extra money. Great experience, will continue to work with them.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

No hassle and the price was right Thank you Heather!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Heather was amazing and was able to get us the vehicle we needed quickly and effortlessly! She went above and beyond for us and we are so appreciative! 5 stars all the way around!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

Heather was amazing!!! we were in need of a specific vehicle and a specific price range and she provided that to us with ease! we enjoyed every aspect of working with Heather and give her a 5 star rating over and over!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Had the absolute best purchase of my GMC Terrain with Becca. She was extremely professional and knew exactly what i wanted…first car shown. I will continue to purchase my vehicles from Springfield GMC!! Thanks Becca

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

We are happy with the experience we had at Springfield Buick GMC Cadillac. As a new resident of the area we were pleased to find the same professional and courteous treatment that we had in our previous location.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Overall experience was pleasant and our salesperson was over the top very helpful in all aspects of the purchase of our vehicles.Highly recommend Springfield Buick GMC for any or all of your purchases in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Great experience. Pleasant people to deal with. Very professional and would recommend them to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Becca was great. She was on top of getting me information on a truck I was looking for. She care about what I wanted not what they have. I would say best vehicle buying experience I have had.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Melanie was prompt and helpful. It was a very easy and quick transaction. Everyone we worked with was professional and it was a great buying experience. We really appreciate it!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

We've always been treated right at this dealership, even before our daughter worked there (for those of you who think we get preferential deals). Forthright communication, polite associates, and good business practices make this our dealership of choice!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Heather was right on top of everything . She had great suggestions . Everything was expedited . I have frankly never had such good customer service .

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

They performed my trucks routine oil and filter change and rotated the tires, performed a Block Heater recall and replaced my coolant recovery tank which had a defective sensor. Apparently you have to replace the tank as an assembly. When I went out to get the truck and leave the hood open warning would keep coming on. They did come out and look at it and said the Latch assembly would need to be replaced as the switch for the hood open indicator was internal in the latch. This would be an additional charge and not covered under warranty. They ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Steve and Matt were great! They got paperwork ready before our arrival so that we could get in and out quickly since our children had to come with us. Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2022

Casie was amazing helping us get our new truck. We are very pleased with Springfield Buick GMC and would highly recommend them. She stepped right up and helped our daughter same day.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Quick, professional service. I wasn't sold anything I wasn't looking for. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I had a abs sensor lite come on and stopped in without an appt. They diagnosed the problem and fixed the problem. Excellent service and Wayne is the best. I have been going here since they opened the dealership and have been totally satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

This dealer is TOP NOTCH! Let's just start by saying I have bought about 100 vehicles over the years and have had a wide variety of experiences of course both good and bad... Recently I contacted this dealership randomly from just shopping on their website and being frustrated with the service and the run around I was getting for pricing at other dealers. I was getting the "we are selling so many trucks we aren't giving anyone any discounts right now" speech... I happened to get connected with the commercial sales manager, he was AWESOME! He gave ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review