Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Used the convenient online link to schedule a service appt but sadly it didn’t register at garage but they fit me in anyway. Friendly, efficient staff. Facility clean and welcoming. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Always great service! Very thankful we bought our truck through Springfield gmc!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

After driving up from Maryland so that my family could ski Okemo; the heater/defroster blower motor stopped working on my truck. Springfield GMC got me in, repaired and back on the road all on the same day. Their customer service was absolutely the best!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Service department is always friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Appreciated the complimentary coffee.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The staff was attentive to my situation and worked diligently at resolving the mechanical issues with my Silverado.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Heather & Colby made the buying process easy and painless! Professionals at work with a great end product! Loving my new to me truck !

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Excellent service from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

This was the 4th vehicle purchased from Springfield GMC Buick and Heidi Goodrich, as well as the rest of the staff did a great job, as usual.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Friendly, helpful staff. Professional service.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Staff was courteous and friendly. Service was performed in a very reasonable time, and to my satisfaction

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great Dealer nice place to do business

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Such an easy and smooth transaction and very friendly people. No pressure and you can tell that they we're just down to earth and honest

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

great

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2022

I was an hour and a half away with only an hour to spare before closing and we were able to do all the paperwork and even made it out on a quick test drive. A great experience and a great vehicle! Thank You!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

It was the quickest and easiest vehicle purchase that I have had. Everyone was low pressure and took the time to explain everything I had a question about.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Went in for car inspection - everything went smoothly - very friendly staff and a clean and comfortable waiting area!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

In and out today for my oil and filter change! Love it when everything goes smoothly.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Wayne in Service department did a great job of scheduling and the detailing was great, like having a new vehicle!!🤠

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Easy to work with for routine oil change. Snow tire changeover

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Just 2 things that prevented 5 stars. Brake service warning light. There is no stabilitrak and no cruise control working. Just had brakes serviced 3 weeks ago. The answer was not enough Brake fluid. That should have been checked when we were in getting Brake work done. Also had to wait an hour to be seen because the entire service department went to lunch from 12-1pm. They should mention that when they tell you to come in at your convenience. Or break up lunch so not everyone is gone at the same time.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

I went in thinking I would not be able to get a decent car, let alone what I left with! Excellent customer service. Quick & easy. And I left with the most amazing SUV! I LOVE IT! I highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Excellent service and great people

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

The best dealership I’ve ever visited super great service, friendly sales staff, and free hotdogs! thanks for the great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

I was pleased by the Service Team’s ability to get my Sierra 1500 in, diagnosed, and repaired quickly. Everyone was friendly, the waiting room was clean and comfortable. My repairs were quite expensive but not due to Springfield GMC but due to a product issue which I will be addressing with GMC. (Having owned GM products for 40+ yrs I have never had a manifold bolt break and find this unacceptable)

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great service, even when the repair took longer than expected. The staff kept me abreast of the situation.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Prompt repair of my vehicle after they were able to obtain the part the next day. Great service. Price for repair was a little on the high side.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

The crew there wad friendly easy and going. My sales guy Jim Rugg made it extraordinarily easy. I found what what I wanted in the morning on the internet. Contacted them and got my finances in order right over the internet, text, and a phone call. Drove 130 miles there, test drive, then signed some papers, and after about an hour and a half there I was driving home in my new truck that afternoon. Perfect.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Bought a truck from Hedi and a car from James. Great sales experience with no pressure. I love the free inspections and oil change service. Recently had service work done and everything was very professional with no surprises. Springfield Buick GMC is top notch and I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Very professional sales and admin staff made our purchase of a new Cadillac SUV a pleasure. Casie Belmont was our sales agent who took great care of us and will be sent our friends and relatives to benefit from her expertise and genuine caring spirit! We have a new vehicle AND a new friend!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Colby and Steve were excellent to work with. I will highly recommend them to others. Very impressive operation.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Friendly people! Very accommodating!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

With one vehicle you took it in on time and swapped tires and mounted and balanced. I was surprised that it took so long when we had a 7am appt, but am happy that it was done right.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

One of the best truck buying experiences I have ever had. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for new or used.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Went well. Steve and Matt were great. I'm not too impressed with the quality of the Tonneau cover and hardware. However, time will tell. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Stopped by for service today , also with the thought of updating our 2013 GMC 2500 HD to something heavier duty, , many thanks to the great team At Springfield for their work in making it happen. Our sales person Becca did a fine job

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Becca treated us great and helped us buy our buick quickly as we brought our 4 month old baby along with us for our car appointment. She was the best salesperson we have had there.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Always good service

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great experience! Becca took the time to make the buying process easy and stress free for a great price.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Had my truck serviced. The service department is 5 star!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Always pleasant

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

The employees that I dealt with were great.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

We worked with Heidi Goodrich today. Was a complete Pleasure to deal with. Was nice to be there for a few hours instead of other dealerships spending the whole day to be disappointed. Very friendly, made myself and Wife feel comfortable and well taken care of. Drove home very happy. Thank you ALL!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Right on time!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I have looked at and purchased dozens of vehicles for personal and my business needs over many decades and from coast to coast.. The experience at Springfield Buick GMC was hands down the and by far the absolute best. Heather was outstanding throughout the entire process and Matt made it easy. I have always believed that success is never a solo journey...it is critical to surround yourself with the highest caliber of individuals... I left feeling like I not only made a great purchase but that I also made friends of the highest caliber and I will definitely return ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I would like to take this time to share my experience on my new purchase. Casie Belmont made it feel so easy to complete the transaction with no constant pressure to make the sale. She could answer any question I had at the time. I would also like to point out that Colby Mack finished the deal with the financial part and took the time to explain, so you knew exactly what you were signing. I would definitely use Casie again on my next purchase. Barry McKeighan

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

We were looking for a new car after ours was totaled in an accident. We loved the Terrain right away. Everyone was so nice and very helpful and knowledgeable. I am so happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Wanted give BIG shout out to the service department over at Springfield GMC they did the mount and balance for winter on my vehicle and aligned it as well. Prices were excellent and I had exceptional service when my vehicle was completed I received a call right away letting me know it was ready and I even completed my payment over the phone. Simple and easy! Thank you! When you want to get your Winter tires put on come down to Springfield!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Steve, Matt, and Katie helped me breeze through the process of buying a used vehicle here. Knowledgeable staff that didn’t push me around, and helped me work out a deal that both parties were happy with.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I walked in and was taken care of immediately as always?! Wayne helped with a coffee, next thing I know I was on my way home?!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Great buying experience !! Heather was very helpful and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend her and look forward to our next car purchase with her assistance. Russ & Janice Morey

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Very friendly service staff and nice clean facility. Thanks for fixing my problem!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I have a 2003 Chevy Silverado 1500. I had an engine swap done and was having noise issues in the motor. I took my truck into the Springfiel dealership for diagnostic work on it. They discovered issues the other shop should have fixed and also parts they they broke. They gave me a read out and corrected the engine noise issues. I am very happy with the complete team at Springfield Buick and GMC. Thank you all again.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

Had a great experience thanks to colby and Eric. They got me into a good truck that I was looking for and highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Alignment completed on 2016 2500 Chevy Silverado… drives much better given our Vermont back roads. Service advisors did great job communicating and getting me back on the road. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2022

I could not have asked for a better experience in buying a vehicle Becca Fuhrman was fantastic answered all my questions and found me the right vehicle at the right price I highly recommend them five stars in my book

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Very helping and very friendly. They offer you all kind of things. Like their support towards your vehicle or towards you. They offered me coffee while I was waiting and I greatly appreciate their kindness

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

They were accommodating and very friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

They’re on their game here. Professional, and friendly. Coffee from the coffee maker, that wasn’t a “K-cup, was really good. Enjoyed the conversations in the customer lounge! Will be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

We purchased a very nice vehicle, from some very nice people that all transpired from a simple phone call. I would not hesitate from dealing with Springfield GMC , Cadillac. From the sales department to the credit department, all the representatives were top notch, and very upfront and honest.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Becca and Matt were outstanding. They were extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the sale. Very friendly and welcoming. Informative but not pushy.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Exceptional service. Appreciate the complementary oil change and tire rotation

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Excellent Service, Prompt, Pleasant

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

It was a great experience! I definitely will be recommending and shopping here again. Best gm dealer in the northeast by far! My sales person made the buying experience the best so far.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Always friendly and never have to wait longer than time given for servicing. Nice area to wait in and they always offer coffee, water etc.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Always great service

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We had a great experience with Casie. We arrived late in the day and never felt rushed. She was attentive to our questions and made sure our experience was positive. We are very happy with her and the dealership. Super happy with our new Cadillac XT-4. John & Debi Hooper

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I do not have the words to describe how professional, easy, and transparent the dealer was! Melanie and Katy were both amazing. This is truly how a car buying experience should be! 100% perfect!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

all good

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Fast and friendly service. The buying process was enjoyable and I felt at home the entire time. Small town service with options beyond compare anywhere in the region. The facilities are modern, impeccably clean all the while comfortable and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Becca and staff were great!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Quick, friendly service. Felt welcomed and at home the entire time. Your dealership has mastered what many fail at! You have made customers out of my family for many years to come!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Courteous service and they checked in with me when unexpected issues arose.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

becca was great

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I commend the integrity and honesty of the staff. I was very excited to drive my new (pre-owned) truck on the spot.. They realized that the truck had not yet been run thru the service dept to change the oil, fluids etc… I would have never known🤔🤷. They not only did the right thing, and told me the predicament, they gave me another truck off the lot to drive back to MA. and use until mine is ready. They are also driving my truck to me and taking the loaner back to avoid inconveniencing me.. 👍🍺 Respectfully, Brett Remillard Quality Roofing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

This dealer is TOP NOTCH! Let's just start by saying I have bought about 100 vehicles over the years and have had a wide variety of experiences of course both good and bad... Recently I contacted this dealership randomly from just shopping on their website and being frustrated with the service and the run around I was getting for pricing at other dealers. I was getting the "we are selling so many trucks we aren't giving anyone any discounts right now" speech... I happened to get connected with the commercial sales manager, he was AWESOME! He gave ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review